Sign in to follow this  

first campaign, first doubt

Recommended Posts

Hi Everybody,

we started a campaign a few week ago... here's the first question (there will be more posts like this...)

When the overlord's card are over, he gets 3 conquest point or the player loose 3 conquest point and he gets 3?


Same question when hero are dead.. he gest the conquest point or he steals from the heroes?


Ty very much


(sorry for my bad english...)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh, sorry, you're talking about the campaign ... Hm ... Will look into that ...
Found this in the Road To Legend Rules:
"Hero death in the Advanced Campaign is slightly different than
in a normal game of Descent. When a hero dies in the
Advanced Campaign, his figure is simply placed in the Temple
building in Tamalir, and the overlord gains conquest tokens
equal to the hero’s conquest value. Neither the hero nor the
party loses any conquest tokens, and no coins are sacrificed."

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

When the overlord cycles through his deck he gain's 3 experience points in the advanced campaign. when he kills a hero, the overlord gains an amount of experience equal to the conquest value of the hero. no one ever looses experience in the advanced campaign.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this