Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Bataar

Quick rules question

2 posts in this topic

If the defender wins a battle, destroys all of the attacker's units while still having units of his survive, does the defender get a victory point and the attacker get an Energize Card for losing the battle or does nothing happen?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Bataar said:

If the defender wins a battle, destroys all of the attacker's units while still having units of his survive, does the defender get a victory point and the attacker get an Energize Card for losing the battle or does nothing happen?

Nothing happens. Rewards are only given when an attacker wins a battle.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0