Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Matt Boehland

Can someone in Werewolf form use items?

Recommended Posts

Rules page 19: Spell: A Magic card of the attack spell, counter spell or neutral spell type. Some spells can be maintained or boosted.

Card names on page 9 of the Rule book are: attack spell, counter spell, energy, item, neutral spell. Energy and item cards not even named as spells in the rule book and I think that all forms may play them as well as use them to make an attack (except slime).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

A bit more clarification -  Wizards in werewolf form cannot cast all types of spells, they can only cast counter spells.

As far as using items in werewolf form... I'd presume you could as the card does not specifically say you cannot. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...