Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Svartnatt

Strip Ball Vs. Dump-Off

Recommended Posts

Sorry if this questions been answered before...

Had a game where one of my players had Strip Ball and my opponent's player had Dump-Off. We agreed that since Strip Ball doesn't actually make the player drop the ball, it merely gets placed at midfield, that Dump-Off's condition of dropping the ball doesn't apply. Logically it should, but going by the exact wording on the cards, we ruled that Dump-Off does not trigger off of Strip Ball.

Think we played it right?

Thanks in advance for any replies.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...