Sign in to follow this  
Nitro Pirate

Quentyn Martell

.... is absurd.

This card will end up banned.

*edit* - okay re-read him once I'd had a glass of water and a lay down. He's not as bad as I thought (read it as draw a card for each character at first), but he's still the best of the agenda characters that have been revealed so far. Another top Martell card. We'll be seeing a lot of this guy.

~Dare we hope that this running trend will mean that the Bara players will soon gain a charagenda that gives all unique Bara chars the Vigilant keyword? preocupado.gif

Ruvion said:

~Dare we hope that this running trend will mean that the Bara players will soon gain a charagenda that gives all unique Bara chars the Vigilant keyword?

Francisco G. said:

I would prefer if it gave Renown to unique ones....or even non unique ones

Just played my first deck using the "Arena Knight", and WOW - I really dig the "Vigilant" thing (yeah I'm a relative noob and I realize that stuff has been out there for a long time, but it's "new" for me...)  Anyway, Vigilant for non-uniques would be cool - already enough "Renown" for Bara.

(and yes I caught the sarcasm "~" from the first post, but nevertheless I like the idea)

ktom said:

Nitro Pirate said:

.... is absurd.

This card will end up banned.

~ Yeah, because if there was one thing Martell couldn't do before, it was draw.

There's never too much draw.

Can't wait to see vengeful Hotah kicking about.

...and once you do get to a point where you have too much draw, ie +3 card/round, then you always got "reveal and put into hand" effects kicking in for Martells.

im def feeling a bit of envy from my stark decks. Kindly old man is cool, but no where near as grounded in the houses strengths and mechanics. heck, even griff's unkillable attachment recursion doesnt feel as good as this... thank goodness i play martell too!

AndyS said:

I think this is the weakest of the 3 charagendas seen so far.