Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
zwelsky

Warmachines

2 posts in this topic

I dont understand how captruring of warmachines works. When the player receives a crew card from other players, can he place  the machine parts next to the crew card if these spaces already occupied? or must he place the parts in open spaces first, and only if there are not enough open spaces, then he have discard cards to make room?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

zwelsky said:

I dont understand how captruring of warmachines works. When the player receives a crew card from other players, can he place  the machine parts next to the crew card if these spaces already occupied? or must he place the parts in open spaces first, and only if there are not enough open spaces, then he have discard cards to make room?

You cannot discard cards already in your formation, and you are not allowed to move any of the cards once they are played. Whenever you gain a crew and the pieces of a war machine, you have to have enough free-space in your lines in order to play the different components in the proper order.

Hope this helps!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0