Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
funmasta

Treachery Cardy Outdoor?

Recommended Posts

Does the Overlord have any Cards on Outdoor Encounters? Islands i think yes, but Travelling Encounter or Lieutenant Encounter?

Does he have the Treachery Cards on each Encounter, which means Outdoor, Travveling and Lieutenant Encounters too?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I got another Question about Movement:

Can u move between a Rubble and a Wall (or between 2 Rubbles) which are diagonally to each other? So logically closing the space between each other but if it were figures u could move between. So do u have to take A or B on the left one? Do u have to take C or D on the right one?movementh.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

In normal encounters (be it SoB or RtL), the OL does not have any cards.

In RtL Lt. encounters, the OL has access to cards as purchased with his Treachery.

In SoB Lt. encounters, he does not (rule change in an obvious attempt to balance Lt. fights).

Island levels are like dungeon levels, so the OL has access to his Treachery as well.

 

As for the movement question, all indicated pathways are legal.  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...