Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Lilliendahl

Notion about mustering in turn order

Recommended Posts

 Hi all,

My friends and I were thinking about the rule which states that you must muster all your units at once in turn order. It seemed strange to most of us because we would have thought that being the latest to muster was a clear advantage (and the iron throne should enjoy the advantage, right?)

We didn't want to defy the rules completely so we decided to muster in one castle at a time, in turn order. 

Like I said before i would have thought that the iron throne should enjoy the advantage and be the last to muster ---

--- any thoughts?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Depending on the situation, even playing last can be good. This way you can stall and let your enemies play before you, which can be extremely usefull when lying :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...