Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
mysto680

Draw from combat deck as choice instead of hand

2 posts in this topic

 So there is a provision that durring a battle you can use the top card from your combat deck. I have never used this provision but I would think that there would be the possibility that a reinforcement card could be drawn. Since there are no combat values on those cards, I would assume automatic loss. But you can't play a reinforcement card without a combat card but that could be the intended risk be randomly drawing the top card?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This option is a standard rule for every game, it's always available. But when you draw a reinforcement card this way, you have to discard it and draw another card, until you get non-reinforcement card (containing combat values for units, which can be used to resolve a skirmish).

 By playing Combat card directly from a deck, you can't add any reinforcement card to a skirmish.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0