Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
mysto680

Build unit in same build order as building

2 posts in this topic

 My question is if I built a level 2 building can I in the same build order build the new unit that became available?  My first thought would be no since at the beginning of the build order the building didn't exist but if I have the workers and resources I didn't see anything in the rules that said I couldn't?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You have to stick to the following sequence while executing any Build order:

- workers & transports (*)

- units (*)

- upgrade building

- build new module

- build new base

Steps with (*) require also having a base on the active planet.

Because you can't upgrade any building until you finish purchasing new units, unlocked ones must be build when you execute your next Build.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0