Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

LOS question

Recommended Posts

The Rulebook states, that when two units are of different elevations, the attacking unit mey be able to fire ''over" some blocking terrain between the units.

Does it mean, that the lower unit also may attack the higher one (if the lower unit is not located in a blind hex), or only higher units can see over blocking terrains?

Thanks a lot. 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...