Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ColtsFan76

Order of Play

2 posts in this topic

Dumb question since I am not familiar with game play and BGG is down so i can't ask there.

What has me confused is that a nw battle seems to be started in Step 2 of Concluding the previous battle.  Does this just mean a new battle is selected but no one plays cards yet?  Step 3 is discard your battle line.  So the heart of the matter is this: Do you keep your battle line out for the entirity of the round, battle after battle?  Or is the battle line discarded as soon as a battle is concluded?

The order just seemed strange and is implying something I don;t think to be true.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 from what i understand of the rules is that you do the first battle pick a new battle discard your battle line and the battles keep happening until only one person has cards or nobody has cards

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0