Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
player458938

Days of the fox question

Recommended Posts

Page 5 of the manual:

Important: note that a unit may not qualify to activate equipment if is it pinned, disrupted, heavily damaged or inside a fortification (pillbox).

1) When a squad is heavily damaged?

2) A squad with only a officer can activate an anti-tank guns?

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Tremendoso said:


Important: note that a unit may not qualify to activate equipment if is it pinned, disrupted, heavily damaged or inside a fortification (pillbox).

1) When a squad is heavily damaged?
2) A squad with only a officer can activate an anti-tank guns?

1. A squad is never damaged. Thus the rule suggests that there might be equipment usable for vehicles some day.

2. Yes, remember the figures are only an abstract of actual combat abilities. That officer is not a alone, someone has to wash his socks! ;-)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...