Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
The Strolling Bones

Dead Heroes?

Recommended Posts

When a Hero is killed the rules seem to suggest that the Hero is put into the Discard Pile. If this is the case, how does this work with Will of The West? Does the Hero shuffle back into the deck?

If so how do you play the Hero again once you draw him / her? If not what would be a good way to change the wording when it comes to Dead Heroes.

 

Cheer's

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The Strolling Bones said:

When a Hero is killed the rules seem to suggest that the Hero is put into the Discard Pile. If this is the case, how does this work with Will of The West? Does the Hero shuffle back into the deck?

If so how do you play the Hero again once you draw him / her? If not what would be a good way to change the wording when it comes to Dead Heroes.

 

Cheer's

On page 20 of the rulebook it states,"Defeated characters are placed in their owner's discard pile... Note that hero cards that are defeated are placed in their owner's discard pile.  When resolving effects that move cards from a player's discard pile to his hand or deck, hero cards in the discard pile are ignored, as hero cards cannot move to a player's hand or deck."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...