Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Balefirestorm

The WItch and the throne room

Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

Another question popped up during the last game. If the player with the crown has the Throne room district card, a character must thank the player by using the specified phrase on the card. If that called upon character has been cursed by the witch, can that player refuse to say the phrase and thereby loose it's turn (and deny the Witch getting to use the power and to build).

 

Cheers,

 

Kristian

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

For the purpose of the rules I would say no, as witch doesnt control the player she controls the character(the player with the role has to say the phrase).

But storywise I would say: OFC. I mean your mind controlled… :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...