Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Quester2

Tax man cometh

1 post in this topic

A couple of questions concerning the Tax Collector. The text states: "If a player builds one or more districts in his city..."  Is that all players who build that turn or just one?

What if you run out of gold while building "...playter must, at the end of your turn....." ? (As opposed to an added cost during your build.)

 

Thanks, love the game.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0