Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
cchopman

Question about combat action

Recommended Posts

If I don't want to play a unit or there are no more cards in my hand,can I still be able to declare target for conducting a battle or a siege?

Thanks for reply...happy.gif

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Normally, a player performs a Combat action by playing unit cards from his hand (like performing a Spend Gold Action by playing gold cards). Do you have a specific idea behind this question ?

After reading the rules, you may pass (step 2) after Declaring Target (step 1). But after passing, you cannot play any more cards so the defender automatically win (0 versus 0).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 Specific ideas:

1. Using the +2 strength of the event deck without wasting a unit

2. Using the Dragonrune card which allows to deal 1 damage after the siege of a homerealm (doesn't say "successful siege")

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...