Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts

can you take more than one stronghold by combat per turn?

Say my opening hand is 3 reanimate and 1 gold.   could I buy a reanimate, play a reanimate, reanimate, capture.  Play,reanimate, capture, play, reanimate capture and get all 3 on one turn?

I have been playing that I can not do this due to the attack a target only once rule. I figured the stronghold pile counts as a target, but I was not sure.

I assume you could buy one and take one by combat? 


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...