Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
nbxfan

Error in Rules

Recommended Posts

I was reading thru the rule book and found an error. I'm not sure which rule is actually correct but, on Page 9 under the Search section, it says that if you search and find equipment, you place it face up. On the following page, Page 10, in the example it says when a crowbar is revealed you show everyone and place it face down in front of you. I am not sure which is actually correct. If anyone knows it would be great to find out. Thanks. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just ran into this question as well.  Until we get an official answer, I'm going to say it goes face-up.  Re-reading the rules, specifically where they talk about how bags work: "The owner of a Bag can place up to two Treasures inside the bag by placing the Treasure cards on top of the Bag card."  How would we know which card is the bag card unless it's face-up?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...