Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Vexatus

Siege rules question

Recommended Posts

Hi,

Is it possible for the defending player to use action cards, in particular - the "Forced march", it doesn't say "Use during combat on it" - so I would say no. But maybe I've misinterprted the rules somewhere?

After the siege is finished, and the defending player has the next turn - he plays with what's left in his hand after the siege, or does he refill his hand to 5?

Cheers

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Maerimydra said:

2) You refill your hand to five cards after being attacked.

Page 14 Drawing Cards

This is partially right. You refill at the end of every players turn. This is important because a player could attack you twice, say once on your home realm and then a follow-up attack on a city you control. The defending player would not be able to draw more cards for the second siege. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...