Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ffgjunkie

end game conditions without interrupting?

1 post in this topic

Hey all,

In all the rulebooks, I believe it says something like 'you cannot play advantage cards to interrupt others' once the crisis has been revealed.

QUESTIONS!: how does this apply to character abilities that interrupt other characters?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0