Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Luddite

Assembly and number of votes?

2 posts in this topic

Hi

i believe you mean how many votes do you get before an assembly right?

Besides votes that you may have (from rally support cards), page 11 of the rulebook states that "at the start of the assembly, each baron receives 1 Vote token + 1 for each Kingdom city that he controls"

hope it helped

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0