Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
alansa

Frodo's ability

2 posts in this topic

 So Frodo can use Brown Quest Cards (White hobbit cards in the old edition) as * cards. Can he do the same with brown Legendary cards (feature cards)?

A strict reading of the rules would say he can't

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You are right.

I only have the original game so you may need to translate the terms but - Frodo can use any white Hobbit cards, with one symbol only, as *Joker cards.  

(He can't use the non white cards in this way including Feature cards or those with more than one activity symbol on them as *Jokers).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0