Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
domfr2

6 questions looking for official answers

Recommended Posts

Velhart said:

When i got a mail about the Highlander and his charge abilty, from John Goodenough, he said that it will be included in the next official FAQ update.

This is good news. Hopefully no further delays or posponements about this.

The only thing I do not like is that they release a FAQ just after they release a new product. FAQs should be released after collecting some questions from the players and this will happen in the first months after the new release. If the new FAQ entry comes at the end of September, it won't cover the Dragons expansion except to a minimum extent.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Fredrik Winde said:

No, the last part with the drawn followers where to powerful.... but what with this rule: whenever you encounter a dragon you may roll 2 dice to tray and charm it.

(for the improved mistreal)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...