Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
player338225

Mac Neal + combat pack

Recommended Posts

May be I was not clear enough.

He may reroll dice thanks to Combat Infantry Badge.

Assuming he did not roll natural 10's first, then he rerolls two dice and gets a 10. Is it a natural 10 ?

I think it counts but we had a debate during game...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh I see, well that would still be at least one natural 10, so I would say yes, the rules are written in a way to prevent only repeated use of his "natural 10 ability". It does not say that a rerolled die is not a natural 10 on his token rules.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...