Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
player338225

Magnifier

Recommended Posts

"After concluding an attack with the Magnifier, if there are any characters (whether friend or foe, but not including Voïvodes) within 3 circles of your target,
you must make an additional attack against all of those characters with the Magnifier at no further action cost."

It seems that Zor'ka may hurt herself with the additional attacks. Is that the correct interpretation ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi:

 

There are other abilities & equipment which damage or diminish the user after/while being used.  Those rules are CLEARLY stated in said item or ability.  If this hasn't been done in this case, I conclude that it's not true.  Zor'ka oughta not hurt herself!

 

 

L

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's true, Zor'ka is immune to Magnifier attacks. I asked Fantasy Flight Games some time ago and clearly stated I was using the Revised Rules. The official answer was that Zor'ka is immune.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...