Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
player338225

destroyed voïvodes

Recommended Posts

In the old rules you could stand on a destroyed Voivode and they were considered a -1 move penality (I think). But I don't recall what happened if you restored a Voivode someone was standing on, I'd assume you would just place the Voivode on an adjacent space.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

In the old French rules, destroyed voïvodes did not alter movement.

You could stand on them.

They could not be repaired while a character was standing on them.

When two destroyed voïvodes where stacking, Rebirth could repair them and one had to be moved to an adjacent circle.

These answers are from the FAQ, not from the Novgorod book.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Macallan said:

In the old French rules, destroyed voïvodes did not alter movement.

You could stand on them.

They could not be repaired while a character was standing on them.

When two destroyed voïvodes where stacking, Rebirth could repair them and one had to be moved to an adjacent circle.

These answers are from the FAQ, not from the Novgorod book.

Sounds reasonable. Thanks for sharing this info, Maccallan. I will use this solution for the matter.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...