Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Veronus

Bleeding Is A Luxury Solo Scenario - Clarification - Turns & Objectives

Recommended Posts

 

Page #14 Daedalus Book

"At the end of each turn, each trooper token moves three circles"

Do both heroes controlled by the human player take thier activations before you shift the troopers?

"At the start of each turn, each eliminated Trooper token is placed on the circle it started on"

At the start of the human players turn?

 

I'm assuming the objective tokens are all the same faction?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I have't play this scenario yet, but I believe that the trooper tokens move after all your charcters have moved.

Yes, the start of your turn.

And I would assume, only objectives for your faction.

I'll take a look at the book later to be sure.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...