Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
SolennelBern

Can you still buy 1 skill with 1 CP?

Recommended Posts

Quick question that occured in my last game.  We started a Daedalus campaign where I, The Union, add to get the scroll in the middle of the Gevaudan map and do something after that I don't recall.  Before getting the scroll a Team had to complete 2 objectives.  Just as a reminder, the Scroll is placed on the center objective circle.

During setup, the Reich got the initiative. so by the end of Obj placement, The Reich had 3 Obj and The Union had 2 Obj.

When we started we realised that I could only complete 1 objective since no one in my Team had the skill for the second...

What can we do when something like that happen? Can you buy 1 skill with 1 CP on your activation or are you screwed?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If I'm not wrong you can still do objectives with the new rules even if you do not have the appropriet skill but it's harder to clear an objectiv if you do not have the right skills.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...