Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Cosmid

Booltlegging Operation

2 posts in this topic

I'm new to the game and had a question about Bootlegging Operation.

Attachment.
Attach Bootlegging Operation to a Location support card.
Action: Exhaust attached Location card to draw 1 card from the bottom of your deck.

Question:

If you play this on an opponent's Location can you exhaust the opponent's location to draw a card?

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Cosmid said:

If you play this on an opponent's Location can you exhaust the opponent's location to draw a card?

No, exhausting the card is part of paying a cost. You can only pay for costs using cards you control.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0