Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
player685875

Smoke grenades

6 posts in this topic

 I sorry if this seams a daft question! If a path has a smoke grenade on it, I assume you can still move up to your movement allowance? There's no mention of movement in the rules.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 Many thanks for answering, I just think it strange not having a movement penalty in smoke filled paths, when there is a combat penalty!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi !

I have another question about smoke grenade effects: if a player whithin smoke has a penalty of 2 dice, does it mean that if he doesn't have any weapon or token giving him more dice, he can't attack at all, even an adjacent square, assuming a "No weapon" attack is 2 dice pool ?

Thanks !

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I never thought about that, but I suppose so. That character would roll 0 dice in his attack roll, so the attack would be pointless. But how often do you encounter a character that doesn't have any weapons at all?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0