Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Carlos Castaneda

Bonus token

Recommended Posts

Yes and no, a character can choose the bonus token called "arsenal" or "firepower" or something like that, which allows the character to exchange that token for one of the weapons, characters cannot just pick the tokens (which is silly, so change that as a house rule :) )


Hope that helps

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...