Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
gbierl

Completed battle lines

2 posts in this topic

Can a battle line be attacked once it is completed?  I couldn't find anything definative in the rules.

 

Greg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0