Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Gambit1104

Quick question on Phase 2

2 posts in this topic

Quick qn, when I play a combat card in phase 2, do i immediately draw a card and "refill" my hand to 8 cards? Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 No.  You don't draw until phase three.  So you'd play a card, discard up to three eliminated creature cards from your hand, and then draw back up to eight.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0