Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Offering of Blood vs Hellcannon Reserves

Recommended Posts

Basically, if the card doesn't contain the word "target," there is no "target" for the purposes of Hellcannon Reserves. Blood Offering reads "each zone" just like Nurgle's Pestilence reads "each unit." No target in either case, so no bump to the damage. 

Check the sticky at the top of the forums for a link to unofficial rulings; the ruling on Hellcannon is in there. http://deckbox.org/forum/viewtopic.php?id=232

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...