Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
xagyg

Introducing Scrambler

Recommended Posts

SCRAMBLER
(Thanks to Jack Reda for suggesting that this rule variant could in fact be an alien. It works well as an alien).
(Big thanks to Bill Martinson for tidying and tightening up the wording, and putting it into CE speak).

You have the power to Mobilize. As an ally, after encounter cards are revealed, you may use this power to increase your ships in the encounter. You may bring additional ships from any of your home colonies, subject to the normal limit for an ally (usually 4), and/or you may bring any number of additional ships from your colonies in the same system as the targeted planet, even exceeding that limit.
Ally Only – Optional – Reveal

Wild: If you are not a main player or ally, after encounter cards are revealed, you may ally with the defense even if you were not invited.
Not Main Player or Ally – Reveal

Super: When using your power, you may add any number of additional ships from your colonies in the home systems of the offense and defense.
Ally Only – Reveal

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...