Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Largo The Stampede

Questions about "False Contrition" and "Superhero Blood Transfusion"

Recommended Posts

False Contrition states "Play during combat after your attack deals damage." The rules state that if an attack is successfully blocked the attack does 0 damage. I also know that there are some other attack cards that on their own do 0 damage so does that mean that I can use this card even if my attack is blocked, or not?

 

Also I was wondering if you can use multiple copies of "Superhero Blood Transfusion" in response to one attack decreasing the amount of damage by 6 instead of 3.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...