Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Largo The Stampede

Questions about "False Contrition" and "Superhero Blood Transfusion"

1 post in this topic

False Contrition states "Play during combat after your attack deals damage." The rules state that if an attack is successfully blocked the attack does 0 damage. I also know that there are some other attack cards that on their own do 0 damage so does that mean that I can use this card even if my attack is blocked, or not?

 

Also I was wondering if you can use multiple copies of "Superhero Blood Transfusion" in response to one attack decreasing the amount of damage by 6 instead of 3.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0