Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
KidChainsaw

voivode go boom! (rules question)

Recommended Posts

I'm not sure I'm reading this rule right -- p.57 of the Revised Rules states that voivodes are not targeted by the Magnifier's "splash" attack but are considered to be adjacent to Zorka for magnifier attacks.  Does this mean that Zorka can "attack"  any voivode on the board with the Magnifier and channel the splash attack to anything within three spaces but that the voivode also takes damage from the Magnifier hit  -- or does the attack channel through the voivode not damaging it, but still attacking adjacent models with the splash attack?

Thanks in advance for the help

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

While we're on the subject...I've been meaning to throw this question out there!  I know it's a stupid question, but it's been bugging me for a while now...Does Zorka's Magnifier Attack target only one specific active voivode?...or, does the splash effect stem from EVERY voivode on the board?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...