Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Newman55f9

When a unit uses its formation change to remove disorder it can't change formation too, right?

Recommended Posts

Per the rules a disordered unit cannot change formation, but can use its formation change to eliminate the disorder.   I assume this means that a disordered unit that uses its formation change to remove disorder cannot also change formation in the same action phase too, right?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...