Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Dywnarc

CLARIFY STARTING ORDERS FOR TRAITOR

3 posts in this topic

 

ok i am likey missing something from the rules......

 

Horus has 12 orders to start with. He gets to place 4 on the SM, the instructions seam to indicate he puts the extra port landing/drop pods into his order deck, not his hand.

 

So he has 4 orders in hand, and 4 on the board.

Or does he have 4 on board and 8 in hand?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0