Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
plebeianmaw

Teleporting

Recommended Posts

The text of the Teleport card is a little vague.  When using Teleport, does it use a movement? Bah, even the question is vague!  When teleporting from one sigil to the next, do I count a movement on each teleport sigil?  There.  Can anyone clarify the movement rules with teleport for me?

 

Great game, though.  We are having a lot of fun with it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I agree with wrkrparasite.  If the card say no movement is cost, then it makes perfect sense for teleporting to be instantaneous, as it is, after all, teleporting.  If Laurent deigns to honor us with his presence at, say, a forum affiliated with his own company, or better yet FFG comes out with an errata sheet that clarifies these questions, great, but I vote we follow what the card says, and do not add things it does not say.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...