Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Lord Loren Soth

new players first question

2 posts in this topic

hello we are trying dungeonquest for the first time and we just encountered our first problem and so this is the problem, an hero encountered a corridor so he immediatly moved into a darkness chamber rolling the die he had to move back in the corridor but he cannot move into it twice in the same turn, does he reroll or just ending his movement?

i think he end it but i wanted to ask you guys

thanks for your answers :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

According to the FAQ posted on this site, the corridor rule was slightly changed.  You can enter a corridor a second time, but if you do, your turn immediately ends.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0