Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
arcana10

Mustering Treebeard

3 posts in this topic

Once Saruman is in play and at least one companion is in Fangorn, a muster die can bring Treebeard into play. When this happens, the rules say to place an ent in Fangorn. Does this mean to place the silver Treebeard figure as well as a blue Ent in the Fangorn region as soon as Treebeard is mustered? Or is Treebeard the only Ent figure placed, and the other Ents can only be placed after the Voice of Saruman?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That's correct.  The silver Treebeard figure is used only in the Battle for Rohan campaign game.  Only the regular Ent figures are used in Twilight of the Third Age expansion game.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0