Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Admje14

Atlanteon Question

2 posts in this topic

In Atlanteon, does the king score like a normal token in that it counts as one of a players 11 places to take control of?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

After re-reading the rules more closely, it appears that the black tower is worth a point in addition to being a tower, and thus the king probably does not score a point.  Can anyone verify this?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0