Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Khorgar

Scenario 3 Question

2 posts in this topic

Hi everybody,

Last evening we had a game and choose Scenario 3 Night of the long Knives for play.

There are a lot of custom rules in this and the following question came up:

Does the player with the militia (jewelers guild) get to take 2 ducats from a character with no treasure, when he wins a battle against him?

Or does the player who lost the fight have to pay 2 ducats to the bank or nothing of the above, e.g. nothing happens apart from moving the loser upto 3 spaces?

Thanks in  advance.

Khorgar

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Really? Nobody has a clue? How did you play it?

Or is my translation not correct?

I´m playing the german version, so in english it may be worded differently.

Hoping for some replies.

 

Khorgar

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0