Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
emperorshin

A simple question

Recommended Posts

Hi everybody,

first excuse for my bad english, i'm italian :)

I have a simple question to make: It 'a player can use a clue token to relaunch a dice to another investigator?

I do understand: if I investigator I have no clue how to use the tokens to another player I can use one?

 

Thanks in advance

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You cant

a) Trade clues with another investigator

or

b) Use your own clues to help another investigators roll of the dice.

 

but, some cards and effects in the game allow you to break these rules. They are rare.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...