Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
guest461286

Some small question.

Recommended Posts

 First:The weapon KAALI can make a regular attack and then place a METEOP token?

Second: Can two VOIVOIDES of the same pair , A and B for example , be equipped with different tokens?

Last: Are the destroyed VOIVOIDE tokens impassable terrain?Can another figure stand on them?

Thank you very much!

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

MoonShadow said:

 First:The weapon KAALI can make a regular attack and then place a METEOP token?

Second: Can two VOIVOIDES of the same pair , A and B for example , be equipped with different tokens?

Last: Are the destroyed VOIVOIDE tokens impassable terrain?Can another figure stand on them?

Thank you very much!

 

First: No, one really knows (FFG has yet to make a official ruling), but most agree just place the token and ignor the automatic trait.

Second: Yes, but in my experience that can somtimes be confusing, but maybe that's just me.

Last: No, anyone can stand on them.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1. the Automatic trait gives you the number of dice to use for making your attack, fail the roll and the weapon doesn't work (goes wiled, fails to prime or whatever), at least that's how where playing it till their is an official ruling

 

2. although it was disallowed to have two VOIVOIDE with the same equipment in the original rules it appears to have bean dropped from the revised edition.

 

3. the Tokens ate just to keep track of where the VOIVOIDE are for use of the Rebirth ability and R.U.R.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1) with kali you don't attack regulary, just place meteop. "Attack with this weapon place meteop". The automatic trait is just for easier identification. Unless said otherwise you roll 5 attack dice, but in this case, just meteop.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...