Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
psuchodoter2

Abilities Vs. Actions

2 posts in this topic

Come traitors have the ability to throw a certain level cargo overboard at no cost or at a lower cost.  Since the ability is always able to be activated, should a player be allowed to still toss cargo overboard based on that ability even though their color might not have been rolled?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't believe so, since nowhere in the rules is there mentioned the ability to throw cargo if you don't match the color. That's why you are taking a chance picking your character. I've been hosed by this more often than I would like.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0