Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
A. Harbinger

Question about neutral armies

3 posts in this topic

I just read through the playing manual twice and only one question remains: When fighting neutral armies to conquer their capital, they do fight back, don't they? So they get a defending dice roll as well. Who rolls for them? And do they gain the same boni for the capital as well? Thanks in advance for clarifying this.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I also think, that the neutral capital get this bonus of five dies, and any player other then the attacker may roll for them.

But I'm not sure, who decides, which units are lost, when the neutral player roll some hits. For instance the attacker comes with 5 mechs 3 tanks 3 bombers and 2 fighters attacking a neutral capital with a tank. Then the neutral player may roll 6 dies (five for the capital and one for the tank), rolling 2 hits.

Who decides, which of the attacking units are destroyed? Accordingly to the rules, it must be the fighters before the bombers and the tanks before the mechs, but are tanks and fighters are equaly destroyed or can the "defending" player chose?

I'm not sure about this.  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0